K Drama Idol: The Coup Release Date, Time, How & Where to Watch Online

Advertisement

K-pop idols’ lives are certainly not easy. After years of preparation, he finally made his debut and hoped to make an impression. To maintain that position in a new world, for the sake of those who love them and for themselves. JTBC is releasing a new drama in the coming month that will focus on the life of an idol. ‘Idol: The Coup’ depicts idols who are approaching the conclusion of their careers. With only one last shot for a comeback and a slew of issues, he’s left with few options. Here’s everything you need to know about K Drama ‘Idol: The Coup,’ a Korean drama.

Idol The Coup, Idol The Coup K Drama Series, Idol The Coup Release Date, K Drama Idol The Coup , How to watch Idol The Coup series, Idol The Coup JTBC, JTBC K Drama Idol The Coup,
Idol The Coup

Ahn Hee-yeon, Kwak Si-yang, and Kim Min-kyu star in the series. In addition, the series offers an incredible premise about the final saga of fallen idols who only need one “success” to keep their band together. Fans have been longing to see this fantastic series since the formal announcement was made, and now the release date has been officially confirmed by the creators.

K DRAMA IDOL: THE COUP RELEASE DATE & TIME EXPLORED

‘Idol: The Coup’ will premiere on JTBC on November 8th at 11 p.m. KST/10 a.m. ET and will air every Monday and Tuesday thereafter.

Check the international time breakdown below.

  • Central Time: 8 November 2021, 8 AM Central Time
  • Eastern Time: 8 November 2021, 9 AM Eastern Time
  • Pacific Time: 8 November 2021, 6 AM Pacific Time
  • European Time: 8 November 2021, 3 PM Central European Time
  • British Time: 8 November 2021, 2 PM GMT
  • Indian Time: 8 November 2021, 7.30 PM Indian Standard Time
  • Philippine Time: 8 November 2021, 10 PM in the Philippines
  • Thailand Time: 8 November 2021, 9 PM in Bangkok, Thailand
  • Japan Time: 8 November 2021, 11 PM in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: 8 November 2021, 11.30 PM in Australian Central Standard Time

Also Read – Reality House Season 3 Cast, Release Date, All Episodes, Trailer & More

The Grand Premiere of K-dramas will include two hit songs from the series, in addition to the official release of the film. On November 8, 2021, at 6 p.m. KST (5 a.m. ET), ‘Home’ and ‘Paradise’ will be released. Looking from the teasers, it appears like each cast member has their own storey, which we will see unfold on the show as they all strive to keep their dreams alive. The comeback schedules of the ‘Mars’ and ‘Cotton Candy’ are also released as episode 1 of ‘Idol: The Coup’ approaches its release. And they all appear to be eager to take the stage in the hopes of redeeming their final opportunity.

Where to Watch K Drama Series ‘Idol: The Coup’ Online

On November 8th at 11 p.m. KST, JTBC will telecast ‘Idol: The Coup.’ After the drama airs, international fans can view it on the iQIYI app or website. To watch the first episode, go here. Check out the drama’s trailers below.

 Stay tuned with Trendy Kendy for more trending updates and news.

Advertisement
Advertisement

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here