BB Jodigal Vijay TV Contestants List, Starting Date, Timings, Judges & Hosts


One of the most prominent Star Vijay TV channels is coming up with yet another TV reality show called “BB Jodigal”. The grand premiere of the show will be held in the month of May. Bigg Boss Jodigal is all set to entertain the audience with the unique and entertaining concept. Makers of Star Vijay TV channel is all set to come back with yet another show after the grand finale of Cookie with Coamli 2. Here is the full update about the BB Jodigal Season 1 Star Vijay Tv show contestants, timings, start date, judges, and host.

Star Vijay TV channel is one of the highest TRP rated shows. Some of the biggest shows such as Cooku with Comali 2 and Bigg Boss help him to become the top-rated channel. Both the shows are gathered humungous love from audiences.


In the latest upcoming show, the audience will watch some of the Ex-Bigg Boss contestants who perform exciting and entertaining challenges that engage the audience. The show is totally based on the challenges and comedy sequences. Judges and hosts will make the show more interesting.

BB Jodigal Vijay TV Contestants List, Starting Date and Timings:

If we talking about the show timings and start date. The show will hit the screens on 2nd May 2021. You can watch the show on the Star Vijay TV channel at 8 PM IST. Viewers will watch some of the known faces of Indian television. Here are the full cast names that you see on the show.

Somsekar – Shivani,
Aajeedh – Gabriella,
Vanitha – Samyuktha – Shariq,
‘Dadi’ Balaji – Nisha
Senrayan – Julie
Mohan Vaithya – Fathima Babu


Also Read:Bombay Begums Netflix Web Series Watch Online, Cast, Story, Trailer

So be ready to watch a famous reality show on your TV screen. Till then, stay tuned with us for more latest updates and news. Also, do not forget to watch the comment down below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here