Indian Idol Marathi 2021 Contestants Name List, Judges, Timing, Start Date, Telecast Time & More


Indian Idol Marathi 2021: The television show ‘Indian Idol Marathi’ is telecasting on Sony Marathi TV and Sony LIV app. The show is generating a lot of buzz all around social media. Fans are very excited to watch their favorite contestant performance every week.

Indian Idol Marathi 2021The show’s judges include music composers such as Ajay-Atul, and the first season is proving to be a hit with the audience. With their voices and songs, these candidates wowed the crowd.


As we all know, Indian Idol is a huge hit reality show among the audience. Because of the show’s popularity, the producers decided to make it available in Marathi.

Indian Idol Marathi audition process started telecasting on Sony Marathi TV on 22nd November 2021. After selecting the top 14 contestants the show will start with Grand Premiere.


Below we have mentioned all the information about the Indian Idol Marathi Singers, including the start date, contestants’ list with images, and bios.

Indian Idol Marathi 2021 Full Details:

Name Indian Idol Marathi (2021)
Genre Singing Reality Show
Season 1
Language Marathi
Country India
Start Date 22 November 2021
Telecast Days Monday to Wednesday
Telecast Time 9:00 pm
Repeat Telecast Time Mon-Wed at 1:00 PM, 5:30 PM, 11:30 PM
Total Duration 65-70 Minutes
Channel Sony Marathi TV
Online Streaming Platform Sony Liv App
Production House Fremantle India
Host Swanandi Tikekar
Distributor Sony Pictures Networks
Producer Sony Entertainment Television
Judges  Ajay / Atul


Also Read – Hunarbaaz Desh Ki Shaan Colors TV Show Auditions, Promo, Judges & Hosts, Starting Date, Where & When to Watch

Indian Idol Marathi 2021 contestants Name List:

Sr No. Contestant Name Place Status
1 Shweta Dandekar Mumbai Competing
2 Shubham Khandalkar Pune Eliminated
(22 December 2021)
3 Surabhi Kulkarni Ahmednagar Competing
4 Sagar Mhatre Panvel Competing
5 Pratik Solse Nasik Competing
6 Amol Sakat Pune Competing
7 Chaitanya Mauli Pune Competing
8 Ashwini Mithe Pune Competing
9 Avinash Jadhav Satara Eliminated
(22 December 2021)
10 Rushikesh Shelar Sinnar Competing
11 Amrapali Pagare Nashik Competing
12 Bhagyashree Tikle Nagpur Competing
13 Jagdish Chavan Nashik Competing
14 Kaivalya Kejkar Nagpur Competing

Stay updated with Trendy Kendy for more reality TV updates and news.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here