Lock Upp Grand Finale Date, Time, Finalists, Prize Money, Winner, and More Details

Lock Upp Grand Finale 2022: Alt Balaji’s Lock Upp, hosted by Kangana Ranaut, will conclude its first season in just one day. The most controversial season is coming to a conclusion, and Prince Narula, Munawar Faruqui, Shivam Sharma, Payal Rohatgi, Azma Fallah, and Saisha Shinde are competing for the title.

lock up winner season 1, lock up winner 2022, lock up winner prize money, lock up finalist, lock up winner 2022 name, lockup show winner prize money, lock up mx player, lock up news,

Kangana Ranaut’s Lock Upp has grabbed news since its release in February of this year. Several celebrity participants made several unexpected and controversial confessions during the show, which surprised the audience. In this article, we will talk about Lock Upp’s grand finale date, finalist, prize money, and more. So, if you’re wondering when and where you can watch it, don’t worry; we’ve gathered all the details for you.

When And Where To Watch Lock Upp Grand Finale?

The grand finale of Lock Upp will air on ALTBalaji and MX Player on Saturday, May 7. On both platforms, viewers can watch the finale. If you want to catch the finale live, you’ll need to switch platforms at 10:30 p.m. The audience is eager to find out who will win the competition. Kangna Ranaut, the host of Lock Upp, will reveal the winner’s identity. In addition, prior candidates will participate in the Grand Finale alongside the finalists and give special performances.

Who Are The Finalists of Lock Upp?

A total of seven participants are competing for the title of the first-ever season of the reality show Lock Upp. The show’s first finalist was Shivam Sharma, who was followed by Munawar Faruqui and Prince Narula. Payal Rohatgi, Saisha Shine, Azma Fallah, and Anjali Arora are among the other contenders vying for the Lock Upp trophy.

Also Read: Lock Upp Winner Name, Finake Date, Top 6 Contestants

Lock Upp Winner And Runner-Up

“The trophy of Lock Upp Season 1 will be held by either Munawar Faruqui or Payal Rohatgi, according to the social media voting. This implies Payal and Munawar will be the declared top two. One of these two will win the competition, while the other will finish in second place.

Lock Upp 2022 Winner Prize Money

There hasn’t been much information released regarding what the Lock Upp winner will receive. As per the reports, the show’s producer Ekta Kapoor is likely to offer the winner of Lock Upp a lead part in one of her upcoming shows. Along with that, the show winner will get the 25L rupees with a brand new car.

This is the first show where Kangana Ranaut made her television hosting debut with Lock Upp. Ekta Kapoor produced the show, which premiered on February 3 at a ceremony in Mumbai. Later in the show, Bigg Boss 15 star and actor Karan Kundrra appears as a jailer.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here