Home News Reality TV Super Dancer Chapter 4 Elimination Today Episode Contestant Name

Super Dancer Chapter 4 Elimination Today Episode Contestant Name

Super Dancer is Indian popular kids dance reality show that has been telecasting on the Sony Entertainment Television channel. The show is produced by Ranjeet Thakur and Hemant Ruprell under the banner of Frames Production. Recently, makers have announced the new season which is Super Dancer Chapter 4 contestants who enter in the Top 13. The contestant has been selected through online and studio audition. People are hugely following the show and eager to know about all the details of Super Dancer Chapter 4 elimination, best performance, episode updates, and more.

Super Dancer 4, Super Dancer Chapter 4, Super Dancer Chapter 4 COntestants Name, Super Dancer Chapter 4 eliminated contestant, super dancer chapter 4 elimination, Super Dancer Chapter 4 Sony TV reality show, Super Dancer Chapter 4 Super Gurus, Super Dancer Chapter 4 written update

Super Dancer 4 has been judged by Shilpa Shetty, Geeta Kapoor, and Anurag Basu as like other seasons. Paritosh Tripathi and Rithvik Dhanjani hosted the show in their unique and entertaining way. All the contestants give their 101% percent to be in the competition and stay safe from the elimination. The show has been started 27th March 2021 on Sony Entertainment Television every Sat & Sun at 8 PM.

  • On 11th-12th September 2021, at the Ganesh Chaturthi festival, legendary actor Sanjay Dutt appear on the show.
  • On 4th & 5th September 2021, Bollywood actress Raveena Tandon and popular Indian choreographer and director Farah Khan grace the show.

Super Dancer Chapter 4 Elimination Contestant

Sr No. Contestant Name Age From Super Guru Status
1 Pratiti Das 10 Howrah Shweta Competing 
2 Amit Kumar 11 Delhi Amardeep Competing
3 Soumit Burman 7 Siliguri Vaibhav Competing
4 Sprihaa Kashyap 7 Assam Sanam Competing 
5 Florina Gogoi 6 Assam Tushar Competing
6 Arshiya Sharma 10 Jammu Anuradha Competing
7 Pruthviraj Kongari 9 Karnataka Shubhranil Competing
8 Neerja Tiwari 8 Madhya Pradesh Bhawna Competing
9 Esha Mishra 8 Delhi Ashish Competing
10 Pari Tamang 5 Siliguri Pankaj Competing
11 Sanchit Channa 10 Jalandhar Vartika Competing
12 Aneesh Tattikota 9 Mumbai Akash Competing
13 Anshika Rajput 11 Madhya Pradesh Aryan Competing


For the more Reality TV latest updates and news keep updated with Trendy Kendy. And do not forget to comment down below.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here